Contact us

Hôtel Rimouski

225, boul. René-Lepage Est
Rimouski (Québec) G5L 1P2

General information : 418 725-5000
Booking : 1 800 463-0755
Fax : 418 725-5725

Email : hotelrim@hotelrimouski.com
Hotel Rimouski is 300 km east of Quebec City and 530 km east of Montreal. Located halfway between Quebec City and Gaspé, Rimouski is the capital of the Lower St-Lawrence and the oceanographical capital of Quebec.
By car : Highway 20, exit 610.
By bus : Orléans Express (less than 1 km from the hotel)
By train : Via-Rail (less than 2 km from the hotel)
By plane : Mont-Joli airport(35 km from the hotel).
Snowmobiling: The hotel can be reached from The Transquebec #5.


Management and sales

Éric St-Pierre, General manager
418 727-4622
eric.st-pierre@hotelrimouski.com
Marc Germain, Assistant general manager
418 727-4600
marc.germain@hotelrimouski.com
Julie Fortin, Manager, sales & marketing
418 727-4629
julie.fortin@hotelrimouski.com
Martine Côté, Sales coordinator
418 727-4620
martine.cote@hotelrimouski.com
Marilyn Gallagher, Housekeeping manager
418 727-4695
marilyn.gallagher@hotelrimouski.com
Claude Boucher, Front desk manager
418 727-4628
claude.boucher@hotelrimouski.com
Denise Lavoie, Catering coordinator
418 727-4623
denise.lavoie@hotelrimouski.com
Serge Castel, Restaurant and bar manager
418 725-5000 #608
serge.castel@hotelrimouski.com
Martin Ashby, Executif chef
418 727-4680
martin.ashby@hotelrimouski.com
Restaurant La Seigneurie
418 721-5000
restaurantlaseigneurie@hotelrimouski.com

Contact us

Please use the form below to contact us. For immediate assistance, please call us at 1 800 463-0755.





Rate your journey to this accomodation